Homepage for Universal Surety Company and Inland Insurance Company About Universal Surety Company and Inland Insurance Company Bonds Locate a Universal Surety Company or Inland insurance Company Agent Contact Universal Surety Company or Inland insurance Company
Contact Us
Cheryl BrownAsst. VP/Contract UnderwriterCherylB@UniversalInland.com
Diane Colborn Notary/Licensing/Contract StatusDianeC@UniversalInland.com
Leon J. Harre Vice Pres./Corporate Secretary LeonH@UniversalInland.com
Curt Hartter President/Contract Underwriter CurtH@UniversalInland.com
Dianne Loebl Accounting DianneL@UniversalInland.com
Kris Leudesdorf Minnesota Agency Manager KLeudesdorf@comcast.net
Jessica Marsh Underwriter JessicaM@UniversalInland.com
Tara Martin Miscellaneous Surety TaraM@UniversalInland.com
Tracy Maynard Contract Processor TracyM@UniversalInland.com
Cliff Young Kansas/Missouri Agency Manager cby72jhawk@hotmail.com